[Helmm slagfist]daathu's guide to <Forgemaster>

Discussion in 'Support Guides' started by daathu, Apr 30, 2015.

1. daathu

daathu Active Member

Apr 11, 2015
    Forge master is one of the most best tany support hero but hard to see many(or it could be just me) so I decided to make a guide on him about the stuff I know about him and learnt.im not a pro with him but here's what I know.

Forge Master (Helmm Slagfist)
    [​IMG]

[​IMG]Shatter Strike
    Helmm hurls his hammer at the targeted location, stunning enemies for 0.5 seconds. After 4 seconds, the hammer explodes.

Cost: 90/100/110/120 MP

Range: 9 meters

Damage: 40/80/120/160 + [50% Physical Attack] on Initial Impact and 80/130/180/230 + [50% Physical Attack] on Explosion

Cooldown: 16/15/14/13 seconds

Effect: Stuns enemies for 0.5 seconds on impact and explodes 4 seconds later, dealing additional to all enemies within the blast radius.

[​IMG]Cauterize

Helmm shapes and releases the fiery energy within his forge, shielding all allies and buildings within 7 meters. Cauterize also heals allied heroes within 7 meters.

Cost: 70/90/110/130MP

Cooldown: 19/17/15/13 seconds

Effect: Cauterize Sheild will absorbs damage equal to 70/110/150/190 + [25% Physical Attack] and heals allied heroes for 24/32/40/48 + [25% Physical Attack] health per second for 5 seconds or until cancelled.

Note: If Molten transmutation is active, Cauterize will shield allied minions, structures, and heroes for 105/165/225/285 + [25% Physical Attack] instead.

[​IMG]Crashing Steel

Cost: 150 MP

Range: 6 meters

Damage: 70/120/170/220+ [20% Physical Attack]

Cooldown: 15 seconds

Passive: Increases Physical and Magical Defense by 4/8/12/16%.

Active: Charges to a position within 6 meters, dealing damage and stunning for 0.5 seconds all enemies along the path.

[​IMG]Molten Transmutation

Helmm unleashes the full power of his forge, causing a torrent of energy and transmuting his body, boosting his strength.

Cost: 80/100/120 MP