10 Year Veteran

Discussion in 'Guild Applications' started by FoxNHound007, Oct 5, 2014.

1. FoxNHound007

FoxNHound007 New Member

Ign: FoxNHound007
    Level: 34

I've been playing moba/mmorpg/systems for 10 years now so I have a pretty good IQ when it comes to this.

I'm new to order and chaos right now so I'm only specialized to play 1 character which is elf. I am silver 2 right now I can play 3v3 and 5v5.

My view on 3v3 is to farm hard without destroying first tower and gank hard. While 5v5 I Perfer to kill towers as fast as possible to gain map control.

Tablets I use on elf are

1. Tablet that heals hp for each kill

2. Gain perma hp per kill

3. Targets under 20% health have higher chance of crit and take more crit damage.

I plan to learn how to play other characters but right now it's elf or chameleon

I need a guild

2. FoxNHound007

FoxNHound007 New Member

Aparently you have go be a girl to find a guild xD anyways just an update im now still playing solo made it to gold 4 in 3v3 just useing elf and im lvl 38 should be 40 by monday easy. if you need me to play other characters thats fine ill buy them but will need time to master them, my elf is mastered.

3. FoxNHound007

FoxNHound007 New Member

Im desperate for 5v5 team though! 3v3 is easy to win solo... 5v5 on the other hand... alot harder for me considering people heavily exploit the weakest link

4. wisdom

wisdom Member

With those tablets, HP doesn't really matter that much since you have in-game items such as Hades Armor and you'll need much more damage to take on the opposing team. If you don't gear up much early game and focus on killing opposing heroes, there's no luck you'll win 1vs1. It's better to go with Whispering+Desire+Protection.
    Whispering, since you will be relying on your stun and attack speed bonus passive, which will result that stacking up some damage is a good idea.