GENOCIDE LOOKING FOR GVG

Discussion in 'Guild Wars' started by Evil_Rage, Aug 27, 2017.

  1. Evil_Rage

    Evil_Rage Youtuber

    Messages:
    303
    Likes Received:
    73
    Joined:
    Feb 13, 2014
    Looking for GVG, more specifically looking for these time zones:

    Time Zones :
    10:00am GMT +4
    9:00am GMT +3
    8:00am GMT +2
    7:00am GMT +1
    6:00am GMT 0
    2:00am GMT -4
    1:00am GMT -5
    12:00am GMT -6
    11:00pm GMT -7
    10:00pm GMT-8

    We dont care what map, what bans(amount), which guild you are from, if you can GVG @ these times pm me on Line, Line ID: Evil_Rage, thanks!
     
  2. zupernuz

    zupernuz KING OF B S

    Messages:
    1,032
    Likes Received:
    580
    Joined:
    Dec 2, 2013
    Yeah.. and shame for defeated team
     

Share This Page