Question about the 200 gem thing that change your server

Discussion in 'Q&A' started by BEST_of_the_BEST, Jan 12, 2015.

  1. BEST_of_the_BEST

    BEST_of_the_BEST Member

    Messages:
    89
    Likes Received:
    7
    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2014
    Do anyone knows how to change the password of an account without knowing the password of the email which you use when you created that account? I also know about something which change the name of your account and cost 200 gems, so can you change your password by using that? PLS ANSWER ME FAST
     
  2. ~Xarams~

    ~Xarams~ YouTuber

    Messages:
    1,750
    Likes Received:
    1,466
    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2014
    RE: More Question

    I don't think you can 0.0
     
  3. BEST_of_the_BEST

    BEST_of_the_BEST Member

    Messages:
    89
    Likes Received:
    7
    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2014
    RE: More Question

    So it means that thing can only change my account name and server? But can I just change my account name and don't change my server?
     
  4. awildmoose

    awildmoose Member

    Messages:
    170
    Likes Received:
    1
    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2013
    RE: More Question

    •You can't change password without knowing Email's password (well you can't access your email without a password lol)
    •You can't change account name (have to make new account)
    •You can't change account server (iOS China, iOS Global, Android, Windows)
     
  5. ~Xarams~

    ~Xarams~ YouTuber

    Messages:
    1,750
    Likes Received:
    1,466
    Joined:
    Aug 10, 2014
    RE: More Question

    With the 200 runes you can change the server ONLY, and by that I mean you can move either to World or China, depends whichever one you're using right now but you CANNOT move from in IOS to Android or the other way.
     
  6. BEST_of_the_BEST

    BEST_of_the_BEST Member

    Messages:
    89
    Likes Received:
    7
    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2014
    RE: More Question

    OK I understand thanks but here are 2 last questions: Can I change my account back to world after I change to China and have you guys try changing yet?
     
  7. BEST_of_the_BEST

    BEST_of_the_BEST Member

    Messages:
    89
    Likes Received:
    7
    Joined:
    Apr 25, 2014
    OH pls whoever know pls answer me
     
  8. Redmanc

    Redmanc DUX

    Messages:
    1,418
    Likes Received:
    168
    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2013
    I didnt know you could use runes to change server.

    I think everything you ask is at Gamelofts Discretion.
     
  9. drama

    drama Active Member

    Messages:
    195
    Likes Received:
    45
    Joined:
    Oct 2, 2014
    that mysterious change server in the setting for 200 runes rarely shows up
    i also wonder what it totally means

    but as of now its not on my settings list
     
  10. Matatag143

    Matatag143 New Member

    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Joined:
    Feb 7, 2018
    Hello any one can teach me step by step to change world server to asian server..pls rply tnx
     

Share This Page